OPEN LABOR DAY 9-5

Sales:
        (732) 391-6091
Service:      (732) 391-6093

 

**Reviews of ALL AMERICAN CHEVROLET**

Click Here to contact us or call at (732) 391-6091


Our Valued Customers Reviews

“All American Chevrolet is an extremely professional, friendly and efficient dealership….we thank all the staff of All American Chevrolet but most of all Russell Brumond for putting us behind the wheel of this beautiful 2013 Camaro 2LT and preserving the cars made in America label….Thank you – Alice and Joe Martinez”   January 11, 2013

“Ken Turbucy was the Best Salesperson I ever dealt with. Ken explained everything about the Traverse from top to bottom, knew everything about it and answered all my questions. I was very impressed with Ken because I deal with salespeople all the time (I work in the insurance business) and have never come across such a genuine nice guy. He didn’t make me feel pressured in any way and he took the time to listen to what I wanted and needed in a vehicle. I can’t say enough about Ken and it was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle, because of Ken.” – Kevin Kingston

The customer, Kevin Kingston, told All-American that he plans to come back in a month to purchase another vehicle and can’t wait to work with Ken again. Jan. 21, 2013

muzic1
8/14/2012 4:57:37 PM   The best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Stacey Kassar, John Kokakis, and Chris Distefano were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and fair. I am recommending All American Chevrolet to my family and friends.

 

ihopeso33
8/7/2012 11:45:33 AM    Had a really wonderful experience at this dealer. Jamie is the best car salesperson that I've ever worked with. She was very pleasant, helpful and most importantly NOT PUSHY! I highly recommend this dealership and Jamie!

 
 
My mother just purchased a 2012 Equinox. The salesman was HONEST,CARING & THE BEST salesman i ever met. He was wonderful with my mom. He showed her everything about the car. He made sure that she was 100% comfortable with car. I would also want to mention that the manager & other co-workers were VERY friendly too. I would refer everyone to this dealership. I have been to alot of dealers & purchased ALOt of vehicles....THIS IS THE FIRST time i EVER do one of these surveys. I felt this dealership deserves an A+ report card. I believe the salesman's name was Ken. 12-9-2011
 
James Murphy, his manager (Michael, I think) and the finance manager Kristen were a welcome change from the terrible treatment my wife and I received at Pinebelt Chevrolet Lakewood. Everyone at All American Chevrolet made us feel comfortable. Completely stress free. We did not feel pressured. We were shown realistic options for financing up front. Everything was transparent (unlike our dealings with Pinebelt Chevrolet Lakewood, who actually refused to show any number other than a monthly payment). We are looking to buy another vehicle in the spring (a Camaro for my wife), and we will absolutely make All American Chevrolet our first (and hopefully only) stop. We are happy to tell our family and friends of our experience. Thank you! janzik 11-27-2011
 
My wife and I arrived in the evening to look for a new car. Kevin listen closely to understand our criteria. He gave thorough and concise answers to our questions. There was never any sense of pressure. We were encouraged to test drive different cars with different packages. We decided to purchase the car that night as the store was about to close for the day. Everyone that was needed stayed around to complete our purchase. They were all very friendly and professional throughout. The sales manager, Greg Brossa was also very friendly and helpful. Whenever asked, he quickly calculated the costs for several cars we had considered. He gave a clear and concise explanation of the expenses for each estimate. He was very effective in coordinating all of the folks involved with completing the sale and preparing the car. Once the sale was completed Kevin gave us a quick tour of the service area then helped up set up our OnStar account and gave us a thorough review of the main features. It was our best car shopping and purchasing experience. TomnDeb 11-20-2011

From the moment we walked in to the dealership, until we signed the paper, we felt like family.
The staff was fantastic. We go back. mfitz228 11-19-2011

I recently purchased a Chevrolet Cruze from All American Chevrolet In Middletown, NJ.
This car is my (sixth) purchase from this dealership, that alone should speak volumes about the experience and trust I have in this dealership.

This last purchase however was by far the best experience in purchasing to date. I felt the salesperson Kevin Geiger took the time and really listened to my concerns and my desire to get the best deal possible. His knowledge of the car stood out immediately as he explained and demonstrated every option in the vehicle before I actually test drove it.

The Sales Mgr Michael Fawcett was just as pleasant, He took the time to sit with me and explain my options to give me the best deal possible. I felt respected and I felt my loyalty as an All American customer was rewarded.

Additionally, I have to give a shout out to the service department. I even told Mr. Geiger one of the reasons I keep returning is due in part to the service department. All of the service on all of my chevrolets purchased since 1995 have always and only been serviced at All American!

Guys Keep up the good work and I'll see you in three years for the next car! Mateo46

Respectfully,

Matthew Sienkiewicz 11-13-2011

This is my second purchace from ALL American Chevrolet.
Jamie Krupinski was my saleswoman for both purchases. As I walked into the front doors of the dealership i was greeted by Jamie with a big warm smile, "Hi Kevin. How have you been? How is your wife and your daughter Taylor?" WOW!!! I was very impressed. It has been 8 or 9 months since she saw me and remembered my entire family. Jamie has always made me and my family feel "at home", without any sales pressure.

The truck i wanted was not here and needed to be located. With the combined efforts of Tom Cedar, all my questions were awnsered. Buying a $25K truck unseen is not the most comfortable scenario but Tom and Jamie really put me at ease. The truck was located, arrangements were made and the truck was brought to the dealership to be delivered in a timley manner as promised.

BOTTOM LINE, From beginning to end, soup to nuts, I could not be any happier with my entire experience at All American Chevrolet, from walking through the front door, to finance and all the way to being handed my keys to my new truck. I do and will continue to recommend your dealership to all my family and friends.

Thank You everyone, especially Jamie and Tom for making my buying experience a pleasurable one!!!

Kevin Bedy

P.S. Regarding the survey question "Quality of Work" above is for my bed rails and bedliner install. kevinbedy 11-08-2011

LOCATED THE TRUCK I WAS LOOKiNG FOR.
BEST PRICE. NO BS. HAD IT READY WHEN THEY SAID. GOT A GREAT TRADE IN. GOOD GUYS. SECOND TRUCK I GOT FROM THEM. UNCLEARTIE 11-03-2011

I gave the above ratings because buying a used car can be a bit stressful, Vincent Piroso, made my wife and I very comfortable and answered all of our questions in a very professional manner. bill tucker 9-09-2011

This is my first time being A CUSTOMER
We just love our Chevrolet Impala. We were very pleased and glad we bought our car from the All American Chevrolet car dealer. They were courteous, friendly, and very helpful. Our sales lady, Jamie, was really ideal for us. She was very helpful and very respectful in showing us the models. She explained everything and answered our questions well. It's a great feeling to buy an American car from an American car dealer. -Rosemary and Jim 4-12-2011

Russell was very helpful and knowledgeable right from the start. He quickly and professionally presented our options. He really knew the product well. we bought a new Equinox and are very happy with the purchase and choice of equipment package. Russell not only knew the Equinox well, but the entire Chevy line up, down to details which he clearly felt passionate about. That high level of enthusiasm for the brand and the products really helped us feel better about our choice. We have been driving a Honda for the past 6 years, without any incident. We were nervous about making the switch back to Chevy. The workmanship and feel of the car along with the awards it won helped us decide. We are happy with our purchase and time will tell if the product holds up as well as Hond's over time. Go America! 3-27-11 JMASSO
  
This experience changed the way we feel about going to a purchase a car for life. They were friendly and understanding of our needs...They actually listened to us. From the knowledge of Scott about the vehicle, to the laughing of the Manager Greg...Especially the friendly smile of the Sales Manager Howard. They made us feel comfortable and relaxed, while they answeered all of our questions. They didn't sell us a car..they helped us buy one. If your in the market for a new Chevrolet, this is worth the ride from anywhere. 3-24-2011   GOYANKEES 25
  
Have purchased many cars here, the sales force are very knowledgeable. I have them serviced here also, due to the fact that the service department is very dependable. The employees are always very courteous and helpful. I have recommended this dealership to many of my friends. Dealt with Jerry in service POwens1362
3/11/2011 9:22:26 PM

This is my first time being A CUSTOMER OF THIS DEALERSHIP. My salesperson was Kevin Geiger and he TREATED me WITH THE UTMOST COURTESY AND PROFESSIONALISM. I got a TERRIFIC DEAL AND WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ALL OF OUR FRIENDS and family. Go All American you won't regret it.   specpjb
2/23/2011 1:51:11 PM 

I was in the market for a new truck. So i went to a few dealerships in the area, and it was becoming very frustrating. I was either being treated rudely, or they didnt have what i wanted and it was really becoming a hassle. I went to all american chevy and sat down with the salesman James Murphy. We talked about all options from trucks, colors, and pricing. Everything went really smooth , and stress free. We went for a test drive and i loved it. Needless to say I have a brand new silverado now. Thanks!

I recommend all american and my salesman James Murphy if you want to be treated well and be put in a great vehicle. caio! silveradolover
2/9/2011 1:37:58 AM 
 
OF THIS DEALERSHIP. My salesperson was Kevin Geiger and he TREATED me WITH THE UTMOST COURTESY AND PROFESSIONALISM. I got a TERRIFIC DEAL AND WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ALL OF OUR FRIENDS and family. Go All American you won't regret it." - Feb 23, 2011

I don't care what they say.... Sally K-Pt. Pleasant

Die Hard Chevy Fan, American Made For Me, love the New Equinox!

Used Cars Like New!-Joe M-Navesink

Drove by on my way to work, needed a commuter car.  So many to choose from and the prices are great!  Never saw  so many  used cars  in excellent condition and in my price range!  

"See it To Believe it" -Bobby D.-Red Bank

I had to see it, to believe it. All American really does have the biggest selection I've ever seen!

"Car for Daughter"- Marissa G.-Keyport

I needed a used car for my daughter that was reliable and didn't break my wallet.  Thank you All American!  My daughter is so happy.

 "Happy Camaro Owner"- Jeremy H.-Brooklyn

Waited for the Camaro-Transformer Edition-love the car, price was good, my saleslady was great!  More Brooklyn customers come their way from me.

"Nice People"-Ed R.-Long Branch

Last weekend I bought a new Malibu from All American Chevrolet, everyone was so helpful and nice.

"Best Deal"-Maria H.-Old Bridge

I will always drive to find the best deal, and All American Chevy definitely had it. Plus you gotta see their inventory, it's huge!

"Great Deals-Nice People"-Carol P.-Princeton
 
My husband and I were looking to buy a Traverse. Visited many dealers on line and found All American to be the best. Bought a Traverse and very happy.
  
"Quick reply, friendly people-"- Nicole G.-Highlands
 
 Sent an internet lead, I was immediately contacted, invited in and test drove the HHR. All my questions were answered and everyone was very nice. Drove out that night with my beautiful HHR. 
 
 
 

Car shopping scares me but the dealers at All American were really easy to work with. My first visit I just went to test drive a car. I went back the next day to All American and after many negotiations; I got the price I wanted.

 

"Best Dealership"- Mike- Hazlet

Best Dealership in Monmouth County. I bought a car for real cheap.  They were honest and straight forward. 

"Can't wait to Buy Again"-Bob J. Staten Island

Came back and bought another Chevy from John K. Great salesperson, great price!

"Good Experience"-John-Red Bank

This is the best experience I have ever had! The Whole Staff is committed to excellence!

"Very helpful"-John and Barbara W.-Middletown

My wife and I needed a bigger vehicle that was fuel efficient.  Our salesman at All American Chevrolet was very helpful with finding us the right vehicle for our budget.

"Great Salespeople"- Wayne N.-Woodbridge

Bought a Cobalt for my daughter and she loves it. Friendly, no pressure sales approach.  Will come back when my wife needs a suv.